Championship..

Standard

We won. End of season tourney. . Played 4 games in a row and finished up about 2:30 AM. I gave my son a Mountain Dew and I thought he was never going to sleep lol. That is why I never give my child Mountain Dew!! He was the cutest thing ever tho! When we got home he had to arrange all of his trophies and add the new one at 3 in the morning.
On another note I’ve had enough of scorpions to last me the rest of my life. Last yr Louie found one IN the toilet paper roll and this year TODAY I find one in my mail. Not my mailbox.. My stack of mail that was in my hand. I should have hung his little body to warn all the other scorpions off ha ha.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

