Cat trap 2

Image

20121002-122507.jpg
I am trying to figure my iPhone out and this is not going well for me! Just stick with me and we will work it out. 🙂
My post is SUPPOSED to say that a bag even works. 🙂 and as you can see i have a lot of free time on my hands! It is supposed to be a picture. Is it there Siri? Ha ha. I love and hate you and no I do not need you to search the web for love/hate because you are the definition.
Oh, did I tell you that my husband adopted 2 new puppies? I’m sure he was afraid the kids and I would be bored since we don’t have a lot to clean up with our massive Marmaduke running around chewing on EVERYTHING. We were thinking of naming them Salt and Pepper (one has a tiny white dot on her head and the male is just black) but then my husband said something the other day that made me want to name them Dan and Roseanne. So, I give you the new un-named new members of our family…

20121002-132705.jpg

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

