Just a bit of random since I’m really good at it…

Standard

Did you know bees are less likely to sting you if you hold your breath? Since I’m allergic it was a good tiddly bit to know. Ants are the same.
Makes me wonder if you are a single lady and a man is annoying you at the bar if you could hold your breath and they go away too? Or if I try and hold my breath when my kids are annoying me will they go away for a little while too?
I’m going to have to test these theories starting with my children.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

