Is he? Or isn’t he?

Standard

I haven’t posted any in a while and it’s to hot to really write much so I thought I would share some photos of my husband. Is he passed out? Is he? The month is November, the time is nightish, the place is the yard, and the event is Tara’s Birthday.

We were sure he was faking it first

But…

Then we weren't so sure.

Shhh we are all passed out.

He’s such good entertainment that husband of mine.

So you say it was your bday Tara

 

 

It just makes me so yearn for cooler weather and a good bon fire.

Leave a Reply

