It is time

Standard

The day has arrived for my reunion. I got a little crazy and painted my nails some strawberry neon color. Even my toe nails match and no sprarkleys on them. ๐Ÿ™‚
I’m no where near or who I thought I’d be at this time but I love my life. I’m a wife, mom, sister, aunt, friend. All the boring mundane things that horrified me 10 years ago and I wouldn’t change a thing. The people I hold dearest are the most incredible people I have ever known.
My life would suck without my husband who makes me feel beautiful and whom I love so much or my kids for making me see that I did accomplish something so fantastic and beautiful. My mom who is my confidant and best friend, Lisa my rock, Tara keeps me young and feeds my creativity, Shawna who is as corny as me and always laughs with me and not at me, Logan and my dad for still babying me, Jenn who shows me how to be a strong person, Jami for making me laugh like a kid…So many fantastic people-there is just no way to name them all. I just want to thank them all and tell everyone how much I love having you in my life. I’m a little older (ok a lot), not much wiser but hell I’m excited to celebrate my mile stones with the people I shared a big part of my life!
I’m ready Savages of 01! It’s almost party time! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

