My roughneck explaining “Cellulite”

Standard

My husband and I were driving today when we started talking about how IHOP and Dennys is basically the same place (but Dennys ranch is way better and IHOPS syrup is better) when he blew my mind.

Me: I hate how every Denny’s I’ve ever been to is the slowest place on earth.

Husband: Have you ever noticed that every woman who works there looks like she got hit in the ass with a sack of nickels?

Of course Rodney Carrington said this but I still laughed my ass off (and yes it looks like it has been hit with a sack of nickels or a box of wiggly jello lol). πŸ™‚

2 responses »

  1. That’s funny! Also, he’s totally right. Denny’s is better though because it has Moons Over My Hammy. I don’t even like it, but I’d order it just so I could say Moons Over My Hammy.

Leave a Reply

