I’m slacking…

Standard

I know it’s been a while but my sister and her boys are down and it’s been really busy and a little crazy. I know that I only have like 3 people who read this and you are my friends but just in case someone runs across this I will show you why I have been so busy!

The Kiddos

Owen, Kadyn, and Lodyn

I don’t know what Lodyn is doing in this picture but it looks like he’s practicing to one day be a centerfold lol. Someone was very crafty with the camera in this picture!

Hopefully, I’ll get to maybe write a little this wk and now that I know how to insert pictures i’m very excited. 🙂 O and in case you are wondering I still haven’t received a dime for the reunion. I actually pissed a classmate off and his status update was “I was looking forward to going back to the reunion but f*ck my classmates” or something to that effect lol. It’s been interesting to say the least.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

