RIP Turtles

Standard

and not the package I ate yesterday. I don’t have much time to write today because I’m going to drink a Budlight (sooner or later Budlight will sponsor me) and maybe if the weather permits grill a steak. I’m pretty excited about it.

O the turtles (by the way) are the millions I seen crossing the road on my way home from Stigler today (there are just to many and I am just to lazy to get out and move one every time I see one. Plus, I’m afraid I’ll always point them the way they were trying to escape from and just what is the point in that) and on my way home from Stigler they were no longer alive. So RIP little turtles (and you Mr. GIANT turtle I seen today) you had a good life. I hope.

Leave a Reply

