Cops is family time…

Standard

The family and I are sitting around watching Cops. I had to admit to my husband that I am actually very fond Cops. I like the show, my husband likes it, and my children love it. I live in such a small town that half the time I expect to see people that I know and I’m always amazed when the show can still shock me!  If the town I live in were to be on Cops for one episode we would probably post a sign at the edge of town saying “Welcome to our small town. Home of Cops Episode #1,000,000, 224” or something a long those lines and people would ask for the criminals autograph.

Leave a Reply

